This past Thursday night, CJP's Temp Life creator/producer/star Wilson Cleveland ('Trouble'), along with Temp Life alums David Nett ('Scott'), Taryn O'Neill ('Lianne') Joel Bryant ('Larry'), Stephanie Thorpe ('Cindy'), Easy to Assemble's Illeana Douglas ('Eve Randall') and The Legend of Neil's Tony Janning, who will be appearing on the upcoming 5th season, were on hand at the 2010 Independent Television Festival opening night gala.  The Temp Life was an Official Selection at this year's ITVfest.